Skip to content

sweater vest madness, the finale

June 14, 2011

Finally the little sweater vest is finished. I think it turned out pretty good. Aside from a few minor glitches around the neck and of course all the craziness with changing from a size 5-6 to a 3-4 then back to a 5-6 as I was making it, it fits amazingly well! And I think it will last a while sizewise too, which is great. (and it’s machine washable) I want to make another one out of a linen colored yarn for those chilly summer nights that are coming up. But how do I duplicate all the strange mistakes I made with the first one so it fits the same way? hmmm…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

