Skip to content

a few good books

January 25, 2012

books

I was really tired today for some reason. Sometimes this shifting weather wears me out. So this morning I took an extra nap, courtesy of Scott playing with Lukas, and then Lukas and I read by the fire afterwards until lunch. (We did wake up at 5:30am today, hmm maybe that’s why I was so tired!) I read Lukas the beginning of The Wind Boy and I read myself Walden, which I haven’t read in a while. I was inspired by this intriguing website. Lots of musing and thinking and reading today.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

